Book Ideas and Responsibilities

July 6, 2009 at 9:03 am 1 comment

1) The Process: I would like to do a research on how Latino-America is using Twitter. This will consist of 3 parts:

1. Media (The news papers, Radio, Television)
2. Marketing purposes/sales
3. Grassroots and organizing

– Number of people using Twitter in Latin-America
-Main medium of using Twitter (computer or mobile)
– Why the decision to incorporate or not to incorporate Twitter as a business tool
– What has worked
– What has not worked
– What can be improved in the business and in Twitter
– What approach was taken
– Results after implementing Twitter

I would like to focus on countries with strong economy like Chile, Brazil and  Mexico.

I think that one of my strengths is research, not only because I enjoyed, but because I have done extensive research in the past and know my way around not only on the UW database, but other international information.  I also know how to use Photoshop and Illustrator for design purposes, SPP, Excel and Access for data analysis, and I also would like to broadcast the class via Juntin TV for others (we can do it public or provide a code for participants). I like writing, but English is not my first language, I may need some assistance with this.

Entry filed under: Book ideas and responsibilities. Tags: .

Reading Reflection: A few Chirps About Twitter Three Best Practices

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Week 3 – Brands on Twitter «  |  July 6, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    […] book/process thoughts: Anita, Corey, Filiz, Jessica, Jon, Margery, Paolo, Priti, Rubi, […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Recent Posts

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

