Reflection Class Week 5

May 4, 2009 at 9:58 pm Leave a comment

Even though I was not able to attend the class, I reviewed many of the materials posted on this week class notes.

I learned that one way to be able to publish/post many of the short stories I have written, WetPaint can be a great web hosting resource.  I can even use this as a web for other writers who may want to share their stories as well (even in other languages).

I also learned about other podcasting hosts like the MLB.  This made me think about Obama, I’m not sure if he has a podcast program, I know that he uses YouTube, but I wonder about podcasting.  I can download his postcast and listen to them on my way to school, gym, work etc.

On another note, I missed the lecture from the guest speaker, Jyotsna Natarajan from Amazon. I wish that we could have her lecture via podcast, well maybe that’s something to think about?

Entry filed under: Reflection. Tags: .

Group Project Podcast: Competitor/Complimentary Podcast Resources Week 5

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Recent Posts

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

