My Worst Power Point Presentation Ever!

January 9, 2009 at 2:46 pm Leave a comment

I believe this is my worst presentation because of the kind of project it was.  I was trying to raise $4.5 million dollars for this transitional housing program.  I think, I could have done a better job and perhaps I could have raised this money faster than I did, but well at the end I was able to get it and the project opened on 2007. I can only think “if I knew then what I know now”

Worst Power Point Presentation

Entry filed under: COM 546. Tags: .

Digital Democracy Reflection Week 8 Cyberspace Real or Virtual?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

Recent Posts

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

